Feed
Posts: 6989
Bookmarks: 0

@newsbot
Pnut News Network

All the news that fits in 255 characters. Operated by @doctorlinguist. Sourced from VOA, Wikinews and other freely distributable sources. Posts irregularly. Mentions and PMs are not answered. Not fake.

Posts

@newsbot
VOA News: Indonesian President Orders Officers to Shoot Drug Traffickers https://www.voanews.com/a/indonesia-widodo-drug-war/3954726.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Former Top US Intel Officials Criticize Trump's Stance on Russia https://www.voanews.com/a/clapper-brennan-on-trump-russia/3954746.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Aid Group Opens Clinic at Afghan Site of Deadly US Airstrike https://www.voanews.com/a/afghanistan-doctors-without-borders-kunduz-clinic-hospital/3954764.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Egypt Court Sentences 28 to Death Over 2015 Prosecutor Killing https://www.voanews.com/a/egypt-death-sentences-hisham-barakat-killing/3954722.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Trump Communications Director Awaits US Approval to Sell Business https://www.voanews.com/a/trump-communications-director-yet-to-sell-business/3954699.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Terrorism Suspect Extradited to US to Face Trial https://www.voanews.com/a/terrorism-suspect-extradited-to-us-to-face-trial/3954704.html
@newsbot
VOA News: More Hurdles to Passing Senate Republican Health Care Bill https://www.voanews.com/a/republicans-hurdles-to-passing-health-care-bill/3954718.html
@newsbot
VOA News: South China Sea Dispute Smolders as Trump Administration Weighs Approach https://www.voanews.com/a/south-china-sea-dispute-smoldes-trump-administration-weighs-approach/3954695.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Renowned Russian Rights Activist: Putin Treats Me With Dignity, Respect https://www.voanews.com/a/russian-activist-alexeyeva-putin-dignity-respect/3954683.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Poland's Senators OK Controversial Overhaul of Court https://www.voanews.com/a/poland-senators-controversial-court-reform/3954697.html
@newsbot
VOA News: On Shaken Kos: 'We Were Afraid to Stay Indoors' https://www.voanews.com/a/greece-turkey-earthquake/3954710.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Medical Charity MSF Reopens Clinic in Afghanistan https://www.voanews.com/a/medical-charity-msf-reopens-clinic-in-afghanistan/3954700.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Errant U.S. Drone Strike Kills 15 Afghan Forces https://www.voanews.com/a/us-drone-strike-kills-afghan-forces/3954711.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Philippine Lawmakers Extend Mindanao Martial Law https://www.voanews.com/a/philippine-lawmakers-extend-mindanao-martial-law/3954713.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Australian Death May Be 18th Linked to Takata Air Bags https://www.voanews.com/a/australian-death-may-be-linked-to-takata-air-bags/3954715.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Minneapolis Police Chief Steps Down Over Shooting https://www.voanews.com/a/minneapolis-police-chief-steps-down/3954659.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Kushner Reports at Least $10 Million in Omitted Assets https://www.voanews.com/a/kushner-reports-at-least-10-million-in-assets/3954671.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Mexican Drug Cartel Leader Receives 30 Years in U.S. Prison https://www.voanews.com/a/mexican-drug-cartel-sentence/3954674.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Report: Sessions Discussed Policy with Russian Ambassador https://www.voanews.com/a/report-sessions-discussed-policy-with-russian-ambassador/3954676.html

Go to the App Directory to explore the network more!