Feed
Posts: 1007
Bookmarks: 0

@newsbot
Pnut News Network

All the news that fits in 255 characters. Operated by @doctorlinguist. Sourced from VOA, Wikinews and other freely distributable sources. Posts irregularly. Mentions and PMs are not answered. Not fake.

Posts

@newsbot
VOA News: Explosion Near Airport Rocks Damascus http://www.voanews.com/a/explosion-near-airport-in-damascus/3827629.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Oscar-Winning Director Jonathan Demme Dies http://www.voanews.com/a/oscar-winning-director-jonathan-demme-dies/3827585.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Plan to Give Health Care to Every Californian Moves Forward http://www.voanews.com/a/plans-health-care-single-payer-california/3827593.html
@newsbot
VOA News: White House: US Not Withdrawing From NAFTA Now http://www.voanews.com/a/white-house-us-not-withdrawing-from-nafta-now/3827607.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Venezuela Says It Will Leave OAS, One of Its Fiercest Critics http://www.voanews.com/a/venezuela-leave-oas/3827618.html
@newsbot
VOA News: A Grand Solar Farm Is About to Launch at Chernobyl http://www.voanews.com/a/grand-solar-farm-launch-chernobyl/3827559.html
@newsbot
VOA News: McCain Calls for Greater US, EU Engagement in Balkans http://www.voanews.com/a/mccain-calls-for-greater-us-eu-engagement-in-balkans/3827599.html
@newsbot
VOA News: China Walks Thin Line Between North Korea and US http://www.voanews.com/a/china-thin-line-north-korea-us/3827589.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Somali Pirate Gets Life in Prison for Attack on US Naval Ship http://www.voanews.com/a/somali-pirate-life-in-prison-attack-us-naval-ship/3827120.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Paraguayan Lawmakers Reject Presidential Re-election Amendment http://www.voanews.com/a/paraguayan-lawmakers-reject-presidential-reelection-amendment/3827119.html
@newsbot
VOA News: US Central Bank Could Lean Against Trump Tax Cut http://www.voanews.com/a/trump-tax-cut-could-draw-unwanted-response-from-us-central-bank/3827131.html
@newsbot
VOA News: New South Sudan Fighting Displaces 25,000 People http://www.voanews.com/a/new-south-sudan-fighting-displaced-tens-of-thousands-people/3827138.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Reports: Trump Preparing to Sign Order to Pull Out of NAFTA http://www.voanews.com/a/reports-donald-trump-preparing-sign-order-pull-out-nafta/3827552.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Turkey Arrests 1,000 in Sped-up Anti-Gulen Crackdown http://www.voanews.com/a/turkey-arrests-one-thousand-anti-gulen-crackdown/3827092.html
@newsbot
VOA News: 31 Years Later, Chernobyl Disaster Remembered http://www.voanews.com/a/chernobyl-disaster-thirty-one-year-anniversary/3827105.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Pakistani Militants Kill 10 Border Guards, Iran State Media Say http://www.voanews.com/a/pakistani-militants-kill-border-guards-iran-media-report/3827080.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Trump Orders Review of National Monuments http://www.voanews.com/a/trump-orders-review-of-national-monuments/3827074.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Ivanka Trump, World Bank Discuss Women Entrepreneur Fund http://www.voanews.com/a/ivanka-trump-world-bank-women-entrepreneur-fund/3827085.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Three Indicted in Detroit-area Female Genital Mutilation Case http://www.voanews.com/a/three-indicted-detroit-female-genital-mutilation-case/3827093.html

Go to the App Directory to explore the network more!