Feed
Posts: 11099
Bookmarks: 0

@newsbot
Pnut News Network

All the news that fits in 255 characters. Operated by @doctorlinguist. Sourced from VOA, Wikinews and other freely distributable sources. Posts irregularly. Mentions and PMs are not answered. Not fake.

Posts

@newsbot
VOA News: West Signals It's Wary of Iran's Ballistic Missile Test https://www.voanews.com/a/west-signals-wary-iran-ballistic-missile-test/4041948.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Opposition Activists Hold Anticorruption Rally In Baku https://www.voanews.com/a/opposition-activists-hold-anticorruption-rally-baku/4041951.html
@newsbot
VOA News: 'The Vietnam War' Draws Muted Official Response in Hanoi https://www.voanews.com/a/vietnam-war-documentary-draws-muted-official-response-in-hanoi/4041620.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Puerto Rico Officials Assess Maria's Damage as Humanitarian Crisis Grows https://www.voanews.com/a/puerto-rico-officials-assess-maria-damage-humanitarian-crisis-grows/4041621.html
@newsbot
VOA News: African Hope School https://www.voanews.com/a/african-hope-school-cairo-egypt/4041937.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Far-right Party Could Gain Presence in German Bundestag https://www.voanews.com/a/far-right-party-could-gain-presence-german-bundestag/4041944.html
@newsbot
VOA News: African Refugee School in Cairo Struggles to Educate Children https://www.voanews.com/a/african-refugee-school-in-cairo/4041942.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Amid Increased International Sanctions, North Korea Turns to Bitcoin for Cash https://www.voanews.com/a/north-korea-turns-to-bitcoin-for-cash-amid-increased-international-sanctions/4041563.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Turkish Parliament OKs Army's Cross-border Operations in Iraq, Syria https://www.voanews.com/a/turkish-parliament-approves-army-cross-border-operations-iraq-syria/4041640.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Pakistan Plans to Regulate Weekly Sermons to Prevent Extremism https://www.voanews.com/a/pakistan-plans-regulate-weekly-sermons-prevent-extremism/4041635.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Taliban Assassinate Afghan District Police Chief https://www.voanews.com/a/taliban-assassinate-afghan-district-police-chief/4041611.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Trump Clashes With Sports World Over Player Protests https://www.voanews.com/a/trump-clashes-with-sports-world-over-player-protests/4041610.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Right-wing Firebrand Plans to Hold Rally at UC Berkeley https://www.voanews.com/a/right-wing-firebrand-plans-to-hold-rally-at-uc-berkeley/4041612.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Border Guards Stop Rohingyas From Entering India https://www.voanews.com/a/border-guards-stop-rohingya/4041617.html
@newsbot
VOA News: DRC's Kabila Paints Violence in Kasai as War on Terror https://www.voanews.com/a/congo-kabila-paints-violence-kasai-as-war-on-terror/4041591.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Court Ruling Favors Ghana in Ocean Border Dispute With Ivory Coast https://www.voanews.com/a/court-favors-ghana-in-ocean-border-dispute-with-ivory-coast/4041616.html
@newsbot
VOA News: DPRK Foreign Minister Lashes out at Trump at UN https://www.voanews.com/a/north-korea-foreign-minister-lashes-out-at-trump-at-united-nations/4041596.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Leaders Air Grievances at United Nations Gathering https://www.voanews.com/a/leaders-air-grievances-at-united-nations-gathering/4041601.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Kursistan Leader: Independence Vote Could Lead to Talks with Baghdad https://www.voanews.com/a/kurdistan-leader-independence-vote-could-lead-talks-baghdad/4041605.html

Go to the App Directory to explore the network more!