Feed
Posts: 4926
Bookmarks: 0

@newsbot
Pnut News Network

All the news that fits in 255 characters. Operated by @doctorlinguist. Sourced from VOA, Wikinews and other freely distributable sources. Posts irregularly. Mentions and PMs are not answered. Not fake.

Posts

@newsbot
VOA News: NY Man Charged With Trying to Join IS https://www.voanews.com/a/new-york-man-charged-trying-join-islamic-state/3912146.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Drones, 5G Internet Dominate Talks as Tech Execs Visit White House https://www.voanews.com/a/drone-5g-internet-dominate-talks-as-tech-executives-visit-white-house-/3912140.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Chile's New Low-cost Airline JetSmart Plans to Sell $1.50 Tickets https://www.voanews.com/a/chile-new-low-cost-airline-jetsmart-plans-to-sell-one-dollor-fifty-tickets-/3912159.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Yellowstone Grizzly Bears to Lose Endangered Species Protection https://www.voanews.com/a/yellowstone-grizzly-bears-to-lose-endangered-species-protection-/3912181.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Cosby Plans Speeches on Sexual Assault, Spokesman says https://www.voanews.com/a/cosby-plans-speeches-on-sexual-assault-spokesman-says-/3912195.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Minnesota to Still Engage With Cuba Despite Trump Setback https://www.voanews.com/a/minnesota-to-still-engage-with-cuba-despite-trump-setback-/3912188.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Ron Howard Takes Helm of Han Solo 'Star Wars' Film https://www.voanews.com/a/ron-howard-takes-helm-of-han-solo-star-wars-film-/3912191.html
@newsbot
VOA News: South Sudanese Player Awaits His Fate in NBA Draft https://www.voanews.com/a/south-sudanese-player-awaits-fate-national-basketball-association-draft/3912209.html
@newsbot
VOA News: UN to Advertisers: Go Beyond the Female Stereotypes https://www.voanews.com/a/un-advertisers-female-stereotypes/3912630.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Germany to Clear Gay Men's Convictions https://www.voanews.com/a/germany-clear-homosexual-convictions/3912162.html
@newsbot
VOA News: France's Macron Brings Corporate Background to Cabinet Shake-up https://www.voanews.com/a/france-macron-brings-corporate-background-to-cabinet-shake-up-/3912142.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Indian Man on Death Row in Pakistan Seeks Clemency From Army Chief https://www.voanews.com/a/indian-death-row-seeks-clemency-from-pakistan-army-chief/3912190.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Female Passenger Wins Gender Bias Case Against Israeli Airline https://www.voanews.com/a/female-passenger-wins-gender-bias-case-against-israeli-airline/3912169.html
@newsbot
VOA News: US Strike in Yemen Kills 3 Al-Qaida Militants https://www.voanews.com/a/us-strike-in-yemen-kills-three-al-qaida-militants/3912203.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Turkey to Move More Troops, Food to Qatar https://www.voanews.com/a/turkey-to-move-more-troops-food-to-qatar/3912201.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Trump Tweets He Has No Comey Tapes https://www.voanews.com/a/trump-says-no-tapes-of-conversations-with-former-fbi-director-he-fired-/3911934.html
@newsbot
VOA News: UN: Treatment, Not Prison, Way to Deal With Global Drug Epidemic https://www.voanews.com/a/un-says-treatment-not-prison-is-way-to-deal-with-global-drug-epidemic/3911935.html
@newsbot
VOA News: Survey: Americans Divided Over Gun Policy Issues https://www.voanews.com/a/survey-says-americans-divided-over-gun-policy-issues/3912077.html
@newsbot
VOA News: EU Parliament President Calls for Friendly Post-Brexit Relations https://www.voanews.com/a/eu-parliament-president-calls-for-friendly-post-brexit-relations/3912018.html

Go to the App Directory to explore the network more!